Ikeja CITN Elects New Officers
Posted: 14/Mar/2018

 Members of the Chartered Institute of Taxation of Nigeria, Ikeja and District Society, have elected executive officers for the 2017/2019 season.

The newly elected officers are the Chairman, Sola Igbalajobi; Vice Chairman, Funsho Abidakun; Deputy Vice Chairman, Ngozika Ilo; and General Secretary, Dr. Stephen Afolabi.

Others are the Legal Adviser, Josephine Kadozie; Public Relations Officer, Mr. George Williams; Assistant Secretary, Mrs. Mojirade Raji; Treasurer, Mrs. Mariam Kesington; Ex-officio 1, Otunba G.A.S. Mabunmi; and Ex-officio 2, Segun Fagbulu.

Source: Punch News

Category: News

Get Free Accounting Alerts